Skip to content ↓



Executive Headteacher & Head of School Mrs Tessa Coulthard
Deputy Head of School Mrs Victoria Page
SENDCo Miss Clare Carter


Miss Laura Longland Year 6
Miss Charlotte Ramsden Year 5
Miss Imogen Woollard Year 4

Mrs Susannah Taylor  & Miss Clare Carter

Year 3
Mrs Stephanie Prescott Year 2
Mrs Megan Searle & Miss Rebecca Ryder Year 1
Mrs Michelle Cowling Reception
Mrs Andrea Moore Forest School
Miss Jeanette Randall Curriculum and Leadership Cover


Mrs Charlotte Lewis School Administrator
Mrs Sue Dod School Administrator
Mr Andy West Caretaker / Cleaner
Mrs Sharon Jones Kitchen Manager

Mrs Sharon Palmer

Mrs Pam Inch

Kitchen Assistant

Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Maria Goodman HLTA/Interventions KS2
Mrs Karen Jeffery HLTA/Gymnastics Coach/MTA/Interventions
Mrs Louise Cross Teaching Assistant/MTA
Mrs Jaimie Hannaford Teaching Assistant/MTA
Ms Julie Hinder Teaching Assistant/MTA
Miss Claire Beagley Teaching Assistant/MTA
Mrs Martha Turner

Teaching Assistant/MTA

Mrs Kim Stevens

Teaching Assistant /MTA

Mrs Vicci Camp Teaching Assistant / MTA
Mrs Teresa Newman HLTA
Federation Staff  
Mrs Tracey Kidd Federation Operations Manager
Mrs Gayle Hill Federation Finance Manager
Mrs Zoe Hayhurst Federation Finance Office
Mrs Natalie Rosewarne Federation HR Assistant